Staff Directory

Main Number (757) 389-8942
ClerkThe Honorable George E. Schaefer, III
Chief DeputyMr. Thomas A. (Tom) Larson
Executive AssistantMs. Cheryl Dougherty
IT ManagerMr. Gregg Duquette
ComptrollerMr. Nick Georges
Security OfficerNate Williams

Civil, Probate and Deeds Division  
Supervising DeputyMs. Crystal Porter
Administrative Assistant DeputyMs. Janell McGowan
Docket ClerkCivil Docket Clerk
Civil, Probate and Deeds Deputy ClerksMs. Toni Duquette
Mr. Derryck Merritt
Ms. Lindsey Thomas
Ms. Tracey Staples
Mr. Ryan Gallagher
Ms. Jessica Bowden
Ms. Evelyn Willis
Ms. Yvette Noe

Criminal Division  
Supervising DeputyMs. Susie Lawson
Administrative Assistant DeputyMs. Davina Lyles
Docket ClerkCriminal Docket Clerk
Grand Jury ClerkGrand Jury Clerk
Appeals ClerkCriminal Appeals Clerk
In-Court ClerksMs. Brittany Hopper
Ms. Kimberlee Neblett
Ms. Jessica Baker
Ms. Sonya Turner
Deputy ClerksMr. Lloyd Brown
Ms. Kamiran Shell
Ms. Deanna Drake
Ms. Marquita Saunders
License, Permits, Finance & Jury Division  
Supervising DeputyMr. Gerald Stokes
Administrative Assistant DeputyMs. Tanika Russell
Deputy ClerksMs. Elli Kurland
Ms. Annie Torlone
Ms. Nakia Ward
Ms. Betsy Webster
Mr. Cy Williams
Ms. Lauren Rice