Norfolk Circuit Court qualifies for eight Judges who are appointed by the legislature to an eight year term.

Some Expectations When Practicing in Norfolk Circuit Court (The Honorable David W. Lannetti, Judge and Micaylee A. Noreen, Esquire, Law Clerk)

Notice to hire Law Clerks

Judicial directory:

Chief Judge:The Honorable Mary Jane Hall 
Courtroom #
4AThe Honorable John R. Doyle, III
4BThe Honorable Jerrauld C. Jones
4CThe Honorable Joseph A. Migliozzi, Jr.
5AThe Honorable David W. Lannetti
5BThe Honorable Mary Jane Hall
5CThe Honorable Michelle J. Atkins
6BThe Honorable Everett A. Martin, Jr.
6CThe Honorable Junius P. Fulton, III
Judicial Support Staff
Judicial Programs ManagerMs. Sandra Claxton(757) 664-4595
Judicial Docket AdministratorMs. Wendy Spivey(757) 664-4594
Secretary to Judges Fulton, Jones and MartinMs. Michelle Strittmatter(757) 664-4591
Secretary to Judges Doyle, Migliozzi and HallMs. Nikki S. McDermott(757) 664-4592
Secretary to Judges Atkins and LannettiMs. Hollie Huffman(757) 664-4593
Law Clerks
Law Clerk to Judges Fulton and MartinChristopher Palermo-Re(757) 664-4596
Law Clerk to Judges Jones and HallWhitney Davis(757) 664-4597
Law Clerk to Judges Doyle and MigliozziKatherine E. Morley(757) 664-4598
Law Clerk to Judges Atkins and LannettiBenjamin Snodgrass(757) 664-4599
Drug Court CoordinatorMs. Marla H. Newby(757) 823-1276

Click here to read the Judicial Opinions

SEE ALSO: Judicial Notice

Download Law Clerk Brochure